TOWN OF MORRISTOWN
Meeting Night: 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 7:00pm
Morristown Town Clerks Office unless otherwise posted
Phone: (315) 375-6510  Fax number: (315) 375-4723
e-mail:  www.townoffice@nnymail.com

Supervisor
Frank Putman (R).......................................315-783-4790
2908 State Hwy 37, Ogdensburg NY 13669
supervisor@townofmorristownny.org

Clerk and Tax Collector
David Murray (R).........................................315-375-6510
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664
clerk@townofmorristownny.org

Justices
James T. Phillips Jr. (R)...............................315-375-4148
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664 
Lisa Whitmarsh (R).......................................315-375-4148
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664
Fax................................................................315-375-6385

Council Members
David VanArnam (R).....................................315-375-4010
PO Box 139,  Morristown NY 13664
d.vanarnam@townofmorristownny.org
Shawn Macaulay (R).....................................315-375-4662
868 Sand Street, Brier Hill NY 13614
s.macaulay@townofmorristownny.org
Christopher Coffin (D)....................................315-375-4467
2 JW Smithers Drive, Ogdensburg NY  13669
c.coffin@townofmorristownny.org
Gary Turner (R)..............................................239-989-7770
460 CR 2, Ogdensburg NY 13669
g.turner@townofmorristownny.org

Highway Superintendent
Dean Hoffman (R).........................................315-221-1651
PO Box 565, Brier Hill NY 13614
hwy@townofmorristownny.org
Fax.................................................................315-375-5038

Assessor
James Snyder................................................315-375-8415
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664
assessor@townofmorristownny.org

Historian 
Debbie M. Murray...........................................315-375-6510
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664
historian@townofmorristownny.org

Attorney
Silver & Collins...............................................315-375-8836
PO Box 218, Morristown NY 13664

Dog Warden
Daniel Moyer……………................................315-276-6805
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664

Code Enforcement Officer 
Christopher Sherwin.......................................315-375-8572
PO Box 240, Morristown NY 13664
codes@townofmorristownny.org