TOWN OF MASSENA
Meeting Night: 3rd Wed. of each month @ 5:30pm
Town Hall, 60 Main St. Massena
Fax Number: (315) 769-0578

Supervisor
Steve D. O'Shaughnessy (D)..........................315-.769-3588
60 Main Street, Room 4, Massena NY 13662
soshaughnessy@massena.us

Town Clerk/Registrar of Vital Statistics 
Pamela A. Catanzarite (R).............................315-769-5228
60 Main Street, Room 3, Massena NY 13662            Ext. 3
Fax.................................................................315-769-7957
townclerk@massena.us

Tax Collector
Taya Pryce.....................................................315-769-7109
60 Main Street, Room 2, Massena NY 13662
Fax.................................................................315-769-0578
tpryce@town.massena.us

Justices
Patrick Serguson (D)......................................315-769-5431
60 Main Street, Room 6, Massena NY 13662             Ext. 1
Joseph Brown (D)..........................................315-769-5431
60 Main Street, Room 6, Massena NY 13662             Ext. 1
Fax.................................................................315-705-0938

CouncilMembers 
Sam Carbone Jr. (D).......................................315-769-0054
218 Fregoe Rd., Massena NY 13662
scarbone@massena.us 
Albert N. Nicola (D)........................................315-764-0431
40 Ransom Avenue, Massena NY 13662 
anicola@massena.us
Melanie Cunningham (D)...............................315-842-8217
148 Horton Rd., Massena NY 13662
mcunningham@massena.us
Thomas Miller (D)..........................................315-769-9417
218 CR 37, Massena NY 13662
tmiller24@twcny.rr.com

Highway Superintendent
Frank Diagostino............................................315-769-7429
60 Main Street, Massena NY 13662
fdiagostino@massena.us

Assessor
Vernon Brand.................................................315-769-6924
60 Main Street, Room 8A, Massena NY 13662
vbrand@massena.us

Historian 
Mary Ellen Casselman....................................315-769-8571
Fax..................................................................315-769-5092
74 Main Street, Massena NY 13662
historian@massena.us

Attorney
Eric Gustafson................................................315-769-3898
40 Main Street, Massena, NY 13662

Dog Warden 
Massena Humane Society.............................315-764-1330
Heidi Bradish, 177 CR 37, Massena NY  13662

Code Enforcement Secretary 
James Caruso................................................315-769-6803
Fax.................................................................315-769-0257
60 Main Street, Room 8B, Massena NY 13662
codeclerk@vilage.massena.ny.us