TOWN OF HOPKINTON
Meeting Night: Jan & Feb  - 2nd Monday
Rest of the year - 3rd Monday of each month @ 6:30pm
Hopkinton Municipal Building, 7 Church Street
Fax number: (315) 328-4585
Web: www.townofhopkinton.com

Supervisor
Susan Wood (R).....................................315-328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY 12965                 Ext.5
swood@nnymail.com

Clerk, Registrar of Vital Statistics & Tax Collector
Richard L Powers (D).............................315-328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY 12965                 Ext.1
townclerk@centralny.twcbc.com

Justice
Stephen Bory (R)....................................315-328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY 12965                 Ext.6
sbory@nycourts.gov                       Fax: 315-328-5292

Council Members
Kelly Pullano (D)......................................315-328-5497
462 Santamont Rd, Potsdam NY  13676
kpullano@nnymail.com
Steven Parker Jr. (R)..............................315-212-4052
82 CR 49, Hopkinton, NY 12965
sparker@nnymail.com
Gilbert Sochia (R)...................................315-328-4622
1233 Santamont Rd, Potsdam NY  13676 
gsochia@nnymail.com
Susan Lyon (D)......................................315-328-4183
25 Circle Rd., Fort Jackson NY 12965
slyon@nnymail.com

Highway Superintendent
Stephen Green (D)..................................315-328-4361
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY  12965
hopkinton.highway@gmail.com

Assessor
Allan Fukes..............................................315-328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY 12965                  Ext.2
hopkassr@nnymail.com

Historian
Mary Converse........................................315-328-4681
2893 SH 11B, Hopkinton NY 12965
marycon@twcny.rr.com

Attorney
Roger Linden...........................................315-265-2747
PO Box 5153, Potsdam NY 13676
rblesq@twcny.rr.com

Dog Warden
Robert Phillips.........................................315-265-2922
1135 Old Potsdam Parishville Rd, Parishville, NY 13672

Code Enforcement Officer
Bruce Ploof..............................................315-328-4187
7 Church Street, Hopkinton NY 12965                  Ext.3
hopkcode@centralny.twcbc.com